Today’s self love Sunday webinar goes live, with me at 3:45pm UK…

Today’s self love Sunday webinar goes live, with me at 3:45pm UK time, 10:45am New York and I can’t want to see you. If you’ve not yet signed up, there’s still time, link in bio 🌴🧡 or go to www.elliepaskell.com/selflove . . Today you will be supported to step into serious self care time. Take an hour and 15 to be nourished in the waters of your soul and see what’s up. . We’re looking at the paradigm shifting topic of Innate Worthiness. Ie the FACT of your enoughness No. Matter. What. We’re told, as we grow, that we must do things to be ‘good’ or worthy of feeling good. Essentially – were told that we must close off our inner flow of good feeling (aka self love) and open it only when we’ve earned it. This is BS. We’re socialised to believe that it’s appropriate to judge ourselves and feel bad if we make ‘mistakes’/fail at something…. ie that the feeling of being ‘good enough’ should be conditional. . Whaaaaat????! . This. Is. BS. . This months Self Love Sunday session will be paradigm wiggling, heart warming, soul soothing, power inducing awesomeness – it will support you to open to a felt experience of worthiness. Mmmm yessssss. . If you’ve not yet signed up – click the link in my Insta Bio or go to www.elliepaskell.com/selflove . Today’s Self Love Sundays session is happening: . 3:45pm UK Time / 10:45am EST / 7:45am Pacific. . If you’ve not yet signed up – click the link in my Insta Bio or go to www.elliepaskell.com/selflove . #selflovesundays #selflove #selfkindness #peace #wellbeing #wellness #joy #play #meditation #somaticlifecoaching #somaticsoulcoach #webinar #alliswell #youarebeautiful #hereandnow #letgo #ifttt #lifecoaching #guidedmeditation #onlinemeditation #mindfulness #wellbeingevent #wellnessevent #eventplanner https://www.instagram.com/p/B49f5imhEbW/?igshid=1n7si1zy1col4

from Tumblr https://ift.tt/37fCJSn via IFTTT

#IFTTT #Tumblr