Sign up, angel. This month’s webinar (happening this Sunday!) is…

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ellie Paskell (@bodylead_ellie) on Nov 14, 2019 at 11:18am PST

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Sign up, angel. This month’s webinar (happening this Sunday!) is on the topic of Innate Worthiness. . We’re told, as we grow, that we must do things to be ‘good’ or worthy of feeling good. Essentially – were told that we must close off our inner flow of good feeling (aka self love) and open it only when we’ve earned it. This is BS. We’re socialised to believe that it’s appropriate to judge ourselves and feel bad if we make ‘mistakes’/fail at something…. ie that the feeling of being ‘good enough’ should be conditional. . Whaaaaat????! . This. Is. BS. . This months Self Love Sunday session will be paradigm wiggling, heart warming, soul soothing, power inducing awesomeness – it will support you to open to a felt experience of worthiness. Mmmm yessssss. . If you’ve not yet signed up – click the link in my Insta Bio or go to www.elliepaskell.com/selflove . This month’s Self Love Sundays session happening: . 17th November, 3:45pm UK Time / 10:45am EST / 7:45am Pacific. . If you’ve not yet signed up – click the link in my Insta Bio or go to www.elliepaskell.com/selflove . #selflovesundays #selflove #selfkindness #peace #wellbeing #wellness #joy #play #meditation #somaticlifecoaching #somaticsoulcoach #webinar #alliswell #youarebeautiful #hereandnow #letgo #ifttt #lifecoaching #guidedmeditation #onlinemeditation #mindfulness #wellbeingevent #wellnessevent #eventplanner https://www.instagram.com/p/B423hTThPMG/?igshid=p8xea5rd0ci5

from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2qhChlY via IFTTT

#IFTTT #Tumblr