Looking forward to seeing you today, lovely, for my monthly Self…

Looking forward to seeing you today, lovely, for my monthly Self Love Sundays session. Sign up in Insta bio or www.elliepaskell.com/self love. . Today we open to the potent topic of acceptance and surrender. . Breathe with the part of you that knows peace is your birthright. That one who claims the miracle of life that’s yours – right now. Where does she live in your body? . It’s a myth that anything – or any part of you – needs to change before you get to enjoy life. At this Sunday’s Self Love Sundays session, you get to open kindly, powerfully to yourself and find relief from what’s bringing suffering or resistance. . You have the power to experience peace now. . Claim it. . We’ll gather this Sun: 26th January, 3:45pm UK Time / 10:45am EST / 7:45am Pacific . A replay will be sent out afterwards, in case you can’t make the live. If you’ve not yet signed up, simply click the link in my Insta bio to gain access without charge🌲🎁💛or go to www.elliepaskell.com/selflove. . #selflovesundays #selflove #selfkindness #peace #wellbeing #wellness #joy #play #meditation #somaticlifecoaching #somaticsoulcoach #webinar #alliswell #youarebeautiful #hereandnow #letgo #ifttt #lifecoaching #guidedmeditation #onlinemeditation #mindfulness #wellbeingevent #wellnessevent #eventplanner #womenswellness #healing #wellness #healingchronicillnes https://www.instagram.com/p/B7yFiRMBJ0h/?igshid=1d4mgm9i7l7k1

from Tumblr https://ift.tt/2TX0cDP via IFTTT

#IFTTT #Tumblr